It has been a good month now since I have been trying to find an answer to why I cannot upload pictures and insert them into my blog.  I have tried all the answers listed such as are you using the right internet connection, to the so-called “forums”.  I am really disappointed with Word Press for not offering an email address at the very least where I can explain what is not working and perhaps be given substantial answers; not a forum, which by the way I did post in the forum and still have no responses, nor well maybe you are using something wrong.  I have been a member of Word Press for a number of years now and this is the first time that I have not been able to upload my pictures to my garden blog.  Anyone who works or manages Word Press, I would really appreciate hearing from you soon.  Otherwise, I guess I might be switching to “WIX”.

 

 

