It is surprising what a bit of sun and rain will do to make your garden grow!  I have been eating lots of raw peas for two weeks now; very tasty!  My tomato plants very grown and have flowers on most of them now.  My potato plants finally came up and my cucumber plants are huge with flowers and tiny cucumbers on them.  Even my mini sweet peppers that I planted from taking the seeds from the peppers are up!  I have one flower on my regular peppers but they have grown in the last week.

My annual flowers have spread and have beautiful colorful flowers.  I had to dig up and take many roots off of one of my tropical plants as the roots were wrapping around the tropical itself; I would have liked to have gotten another bigger planter but could not find any in the store this time of the year.  My patio gardenia has produced three beautiful white flowers and I noticed today that there is another bud waiting to open.  And my rose bush has one flower just about ready to open.

All in all, at this point in time, I am very pleased with my garden!  Enjoy these pictures!

